Links & Resources

 

Helpful Insurance Information
Acupuncture Insurance www.acupunctureinsurance.ca
Aromatherapy Insurance www.aromatherapyinsurance.ca
Canadian College of Massage & Hydrotherapy www.collegeofmassage.com
Canadian Massage Conference www.oneconcept.com
College of Massage Therapists of Ontario www.cmto.com
Dance Studio Insurance www.dancestudioinsurance.ca
Esthethics Insurance www.estheticsinsurance.com
I Need A Policy www.ineedapolicy.com
Kikkawa College www.ictschools.com
Kinesiology Insurance – www.kininsurance.ca
Lackner McLennan Insurance www.lmicanada.com
Massage Therapy Canada Magazine www.massagetherapycanada.com
Nutritional Insurance www.nutritionalinsurance.com
Reflexology Insurance www.reflexologyinsurance.com
Royal Canadian College of Massage www.rccmassage.com
RMT Insurance www.rmtinsurance.com
Trainer Insurance www.trainerinsurance.ca
Yoga Insurance www.yogainsurance.ca